South Carolina
Association for Financial Professionals
  

Board of Directors - 2013-2014

 

President

Richard Chapman, CTP

(803) 264-5048

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

richard.chapman@bcbssc.com

 

 

Vice President

Wesley Neese

(843) 849-6692

First Citizens

wesley.neese@firstcitizensonline.com

 

 

Secretary

Mack Turner, CTP

(404) 962-3451

Habitat for Humanity International

mturner@habitat.org

 

 

Programs Chair

Jan Morgan

(843) 761-7002

South Carolina Public Service Authority

jmorgan@santeecooper.com

 

 

Treasurer

Deborah Simpson-Enlow
(803) 206-4013
Retired
2enlow@bellsouth.net

 

 

Membership Chair

Alex Guzman

(803) 251-1809

TD Bank

alexander.guzman@td.com

 

 

Scholarship / Government Relations

Barbara Taylor

(843) 724-1224

Wells Fargo

barbara.taylor@wellsfargo.com

 

 

President Emeritus

Will Taylor, CTP

(843) 937-4573

Wells Fargo

will.h.taylor@wellsfargo.com

 

 

South Carolina Association for Financial Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software